h1

BlackBerry 9700 .442/.497 hybrid

February 18, 2010

I’m currently running this hybrid and it is quite good. Browser is faster then the .442/.451 hybrid and I’m currently measuring the battery usage on this version. I did have to BBSAK some missing cod’s like calender, Brickbreaker and VVM but it was easy enough to do. I also added what was missing into the java folder so I wouldn’t have to add them manually again. Thanks to dubie76 for providing the hybrid and willyboy6 for their help. I modified the java to suit my need for apps and you can download it from this link http://rapidshare.com/files/352447185/Java_442_497.rar.html

2 comments

  1. gracias nic!


  2. Woohoo !!



Leave a Reply

